Delete your Squadcast Account
This document will help you with the steps to permanently cancel your subscription to Squadcast.
What it means to delete an account in Squadcast:
Your organization will be permanently deleted
You'll lose all your incident data and configurations
If you have decided to permanently delete your subscription to Squadcast, follow the steps below.
Follow the steps below to delete your account
Navigate to Settings -> Organization.
In the Organization section, check the box under Delete Organization.
You will receive a confirmation dialog prompt to confirm the deletion, enter your Organization Name and Account Password.
Click Delete.
The following modal is displayed after you click Delete.

Have any questions? Ask the community.
Last updated
Was this helpful?